What are some good, low cost family health insurance plans for us…?

What are some good, low cost family health insurance plans for us…?

My husband and I need health insurance. He is a full time student and I am full time worker. We cannot get decent health insurance through his school or my work. We are looking for a low deductable, 0% coinsurance, and we need something with great maternity coverage, since we’re planning on starting a family soon. If you know of any great plans like this, please share! Thank you for your help!

ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this internet site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2exbrouwusriper

RELATED FAQS:
Can someone else pay for my life insurance?
I understand that other people can’t just take a policy out on me. My question is, can I, myself, get a policy for me, sign everything, but I will have another person pay for it, and the person paying for it is the beneficiary."

Why is my car insurance so high?
Just finished paying a year of car insurance at like 125 a month. Just got my new bill for the year. They want 195 atleast first month. Are there cheaper car insurance companies out there?

Insurance is up in 4 days I just made a claim. Can I still switch insurance companies?
Insurance is up in 4 days I just made a claim. Can I still switch insurance companies?

I need good health insurance for my child?
Hey Everyone, I am wondering if anyone knows any good health insurances for Children. My son is 11 mons and his medical insurance is expiring soon and i am seeking new Insurance. The fact that my son is on my mothers insurance (United health care) I don’t know whether i would like to stay with them or find someone cheaper? My mother pays 300 dollars a month for 4 peoples insurance (Due to the fact she gets benefits from her job) So does anyone know any reasonabled price insurance for JUST my child. My budget is 0-150 a month for single. I DO NOT wish to get medicaid or any medicaid orientated insurances due to the fact i am not eligible and i am not able see his current pediatrics. Does anyone know if AETNA is any good? or any other insruances?"

"Cheap car insurance, I’m 21 had my license 2months?"
Hi I’m in the uk, I’m male, 21, had my license 2months and I need cheap car insurance please."

"If someone else drives my car while I’m in the car, but they’re not listed on my insurance, is this legal?"
My boyfriend and I are over the age of 25 and live together. We are not listed as drivers on each other’s car insurance policies, so I was wondering if it’s legal for my boyfriend to drive my car while I’m in it or for me to drive his car while he’s in it. If we get pulled over or get into an accident, are we covered by the other person’s insurance? Will we get in trouble for not being listed on the insurance of the vehicle we’re driving?"

Should I cancel my Universal Life policy?
Here is the scenario – My completely disabled husband passed away a few months ago and I think I need to re-think my insurance. I have two teenagers and a financially comfortable relative who will be their guardian in the event that I die. Currently I have lots of insurance due to my late husband’s disability and the fact that he used to be an insurance agent. I have a 20 year term, and 30 year term, a policy through work, and a Universal Life policy – totalling well over $1M. I think this is excessive now and see no need for a lifetime"" policy since my dependants will be grown and gone in a few years. Also"

Proof of Insurance for Driver’s Test?
My Dad bought me a car about three days ago and the dealership said they will insure the car for 14 days while my dad gets insurance through his company. I might take my driver’s test tomorrow and I want to use this car for it. If I show the dmv the insurance papers the dealership gave me, will that count as proof of insurance for my road test? Thank you."

"If your daughter gets pregnant, will your insurance cover it?"
Let’s say you have a pregnant 19 year old daughter who has no insurance of her own, but she is still covered on your insurance until she is 23. Will your maternity benefit cover her, or will she need to find out some other way to get help?"

Is there a good *cheap* car insurance company that’ll take people with bad credit?
I have a really low credit score and need car insurance. Anyone out there know of any good companies in South Carolina that’ll accept me? Not to mention be affordable. I’m on a very strict budget.

What auto insurance companies provide insurance for adult driver with learners permit?
The car is registered in my name has current tags, plates, etc. I live in California and I am 26. I just got my permit to learn to drive. Since I live in small town and driving school here is only available to high school students and I don’t have friend that will let me practice/use their car for driving test I have to use mine. I have a licensed friend who will teach me on my car but won’t let me drive theirs because its manual and Ive never driven and they don’t want to mess up their transmission."

How much will my insurace cost i’m 17.?
This summer I’m going to be getting a audi a5 2010 as a gift but how much will the insurance cost if i join my parents plan with 3 car? Im 17 in New York and they have All State

What is a good insurance company?
i just bought a car sunday.would have to wait till monday to clear stuff with the dmv.can i get insurance meanwhile and if so which one is a good that is not pricey? i havent had any accidents in the past or dui’s i’m 32.the last time i owned a car it was when i was 20 i believe.i’m going to add two cars to the insurance along with an extra driver.

Is home insurance good?
Is home insurance good?

How much would an urgent care visit cost with out insurance for strep throat?
I live in California, and I have strep throat. I know that OTC don’t work to cure this so I need to go to urgent care. I’m most likely going to go to Kaiser…help please!"

Personal Medical Insurance?
Why is medical insurance is a dream of riches or expensive commodity in U.S.A ? For example, Denmark, Canada, and other countries it is affordable and free to the people who contribute to the development of the country? (In Denmark for example if you can speak Danish, and work, you get free Insurance, like such in another countries). Why can’t we make it affordable to everyone? What pro-active thoughts, comments, actions, suggestions you have for in this regard? Thank you."

Someone who knows car insurance accident?
If you have your underage (but legal) child under your insurance car policy and they get into an accident or hopefully nothing worse, can you as a parent be sued. Since you are the covering parent? (and also if you remove them, will this accident be permanently on your record that the child has had?"

How can i move and keep my old states insurance??
I plan to move to Ny and i got a quote from my car insurance company and it is ridiculously high. Is there a way to keep my insurance without changing it to where i plan to move to?

Does anyone know the insurance group prices in the UK?
looking at car insurance does anyone know how much is group is like 3E, 5 and 12 or summit is there any websites where you can find them? if anyone has any suggestions please leave below!"

What is the best insurance company?
I am looking around for health insurance, but I don’t which one is affordable. So, can anyone tell me which ones are the best ones? My employer does not provide health insurance."

How much should i insure my house for?
My house and land (combined purchase) cost $185,000.I have stainless steel appliances, (combined D/W, microwave, fridge, electric stove, central air and water heater. Furniture (contents) not purchased as yet and will be added later. How much should i insure my house for? *Note -land is not to be insured* Any suggestions on what i need to do, types of coverage and flaws to look out for? THKS for your kindness"

Car insurance Voluntary Excess?
hi just got a quote from a insurance broker for cars and i put down 100 Voluntary Excess but what does this mean?

How do you get health insurance for under $500 a month?
My health insurance premium costs $500 a month. What options do I have for a cheaper plan? Would I have to avoid going to the doctor for many years to get affordable health insurance ? What is the secret?

Auto accident in Texas insurance policy?
I was in a car accident today. It was the other driver’s fault she admitted to the police that she was doing 60+ on a 40, she slammed her brakes but she couldn’t stop so she rear ended me and made me hit the car in front of me, anyways the car I hit was scratch less (go figure) but my cars rear and front bumper will need replacement her car was almost totaled. I have liability insurance (96 honda) and she has Full-cover I would just like to know what’s going to happen now? I have never being in a car accident before Will my insurance go up (I’m 19)?? will her insurance pay my damages??"

Im a 29 single mother of 4 I was wondering should I get whole life insurance or term?
I dont know which one is the better choice at my age
What are some good, low cost family health insurance plans for us…?
My husband and I need health insurance. He is a full time student and I am full time worker. We cannot get decent health insurance through his school or my work. We are looking for a low deductable, 0% coinsurance, and we need something with great maternity coverage, since we’re planning on starting a family soon. If you know of any great plans like this, please share! Thank you for your help!
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this internet site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2exbrouwusriper
Good health insurance?
Looking for good affordable health insurance.

What is a good first car?
Something that won’t break down. But cheap.

Life insurance?
my mom is wanting to get on life insurance, and instead of taking rilsks, I thought I’d ask you all what life insurance company would be her best bet, and won’t rip her off in the end?"

Insurance for scooter?
I am thinking of getting a 125cc scooter to save gas this summer. Do I need insurance for the scooter? Then it would defeat the purpose for me

Where can I find the cheapest auto insurance?
I am a new driver and I need to go on my own insurance policy. I am 19 and am wondering if anyone knows?

Looking for cheap cars to insure?
Hello there, im 21 and looking for a cheap good runnin car! Thats cheap to insure! 🙂 I dont like the old shape corses or nissan micras.. Ewww lol but really need a car asap! Any suggestions would be great n could u put make of car n model please? Thanks for reading! Lewis :D"

My car insurance in RI?
I have car insurance in Rhode Island and my son lives with me. When I went to lower my coverage I found that my son had been included in the policy as a driver. I do not let him drive my car at all and they said that since he is licensed and living with me he is automatically included in the policy. This sounded to me as so much hogwash and I hope that someone can fill me in on this weird rule.

Approximately how much will my auto insurance go down?
I have always been told that when I turn 25 my auto insurance should decrease significantly, I was wondering if someone can give me an idea or (if you dont mind) let me know what you were paying <25 and what your paying now at 25>. As of now I am paying $350 a month for full coverage on two vehicles (with two speeding tickets on my record at the moment at 23 years old, one will definitely be off by 25, the other one will be close, (assuming I get no more) I am going through Farmers Insurance. Does anyone have a rough idea of what I have to look forward to my 25th Birthday as a subnote I know this is being planned much ahead of time, me and the lady are considering moving out of our apartment, I want to have a very thorough knowledge of what my financial future will look like before pulling the trigger on anything. Expect wthin the year posts from me on moving business =D All constructive answers are appreciated."

Fair insurance for 03CBR600RR?
i have no tickets and just started building credit.

Two car insurance policies?
My parents are trying to get me insured on their car which they already have a policy on but it is too expensive to put me on that. Is it legal for me to take out another insurance policy on the car in my name only?

"Car insurance estimate, please help?"
i want to get my license but im not sure how much the car insurance is going to be. i live in boca raton which is in florida, im a 17 year old boy, and i have higher than a 3.0 gpa… if i were added to my parents insurance do you have any idea or estimate on how much i would be paying a month"

Life insurance?
Is life insurance mainly to help other people like your wife and kids if you lose your job? My mom started life insurance with us when we were kids and still pays for it. I am 39 and may never get married. Should my mom continue to pay on this policy? I am not real sure what life insurance is for but I don’t feel she should continue paying it for me. Please advise me on this.

Is progressive a good insurance? what’s the best insurance?
i got a great quote from progressive but not sure if they’re any good…are they a pretty good insurance? or if there’s one better?

If a health insurance company can’t deny my pre-existing condition…?
Why should I buy insurance at all?

Can my daughter be on my mom’s car insurance even if they don’t live together?
Hi, my name is Kathy, I’m 19 year old female and want to buy a car but car insurance is just expensive. I want to be put on my grandmothers car insurance but we don’t live in the same city. Do you think it would be possible for me to get on there! Thanks for your answers…"

Bicycle insurance who idea was it first?
Which state in the United States of America came up with the idea to make bicycle insurance mandatory and which congressman/senator was behind it.

Auto Insurance forcing me on parents car insurance?
I live in Brampton Ontario

Where is the best place for me to get car insurance?
My policy on Geico expired recently. Right now I’m trying to think of all the money I’ll be saving without using Geico. Their rates were outrageous. Those cavemen are smart not to use Geico. Every lie has some truth in it. Anyway, I need to renew my insurance, and I’m fed up with Geico. Are there any other companies that are reasonable like Nationwide, State Farm, All State, Progressive, and whatnot?"

Insurance Cost for New Driver?
I know it’s impossible to give an exact price, but what is the average cost for adding a new driver to your insurance? This person is in their twenties but just got a license. As of now, they have never committed any traffic violations and have a clean criminal record. I know that adding teenagers to a policy can be astronomically high; however, since this person is an adult, I wondered if it would be less expensive…"

Cheap Car Insurance in Singapore?
May I know the where could I find cheap car insurance in Singapore?

What is the cheapest car insurance for someone just turning 17.?
I am turning 17 in a few days and want to know what is the cheapest amount i can get car insurance for myself. I have a Peugeot 206 LX 2002 1.1 and want to insure it for a full uk license, where is the best place to do this? Thanks"

Why is it assumed auto/motorcycle insurance is optional?
Tree, you’re another idiot who doesn’t think. How can you compare driving over the speed limit to not having insurance? If someone drives over the limit, they don’t make other people pay for their speding tickets. An uninsured driver causes other people to pick up the cost of damage in an accident. You people are so dumb. Stop answering here."

I received a speeding ticket while driving my parents car does that affect there insurance rates.?
I was also issused a ticket for driving without insurance, what should I do about that?"

What is the best way to find or reach a target audience for customers searching for insurance?
Hello, I am launching a new insurance agent directory website ( http://www.OIAgent.com) soon and I am looking to find forums, yahoo / Google groups, online or offline magazines, or any other such places that have people who are interested in insurance. Please give me as many links and or suggestions as possible. As a note we center on American Insurance Agents and as such I am looking for US customers. Thanks in Advance!!"

Anyone have experience with ASDA car insurance?
Asda car insurance seems to be the cheapest by far in the comparison websites but are they reliable?
What are some good, low cost family health insurance plans for us…?
My husband and I need health insurance. He is a full time student and I am full time worker. We cannot get decent health insurance through his school or my work. We are looking for a low deductable, 0% coinsurance, and we need something with great maternity coverage, since we’re planning on starting a family soon. If you know of any great plans like this, please share! Thank you for your help!
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this internet site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2exbrouwusriper

Leave a comment