What is the difference between life insurance and endowment insurance?

What is the difference between life insurance and endowment insurance?

i have life insurance for the past 15 yrs and am being sold endowment insurance along with it

ANSWER: I would recommend one to try this internet site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2exbrouwusriper

RELATED FAQS:
Is my home insurance valid if my neighbour wedges open the back security door to our building?
We have secure fire doors with security entry telephones in each flat, front & back. To get into my flat I have to also use a fire door to get onto my verandha & then another door into the flat. Is my insurance valid if he wedges the doors open ?"

If you got hit by a car will your insurance go up?
If you got hit by a car will your insurance go up?

Should I buy my own insurance?
I’m a named driver under my husband’s insurance for 2 years. Just brought another car, if the insurance under my name + husband it cost 450, if under my husband’s name + me it cost only 200, is’t better buy my owne one?"

First time insurance on following cars?
im 17 and looking for my first car at the moment as i just passed recently. ive looked at a few but when i do insurance quotes on the net i get some crazy quotes like 5000 for a 2004 fiat punto 1.2. i no insurance is expensive for first timers and being a male, and 17, its even more. however all my frineds who have cars pay way less, eg my friend also 17 and first car has a 1.6L vw polo 1998 and he pays only 1,500 also another has a 2004 punto 1.2 and pays 1,700. another has corsa 2005 1.4 and pays about 2000 all above are fully comp and with them as first and only driver on policy. who is the best company for my age and experience group. also whatinsurance prices can i expecct for following cars, if you know or have one etc.. live in a good, low crime area and it will be garaged at night so insurance should be lower with this. corsa polo punto clio 206 fiesta all from about 2000- 2005 plates thanks"

Implants for dentures/insurance coverage?
I am looking for dental insurance that covers mini dental implants for dentures?

What is average hurricane insurance for 100k property in tampa fl for the year?
What is average hurricane insurance for 100k property in tampa fl for the year?

Is this why women have better car insurance rates then men?
http://video.yahoo.com/network/100284668…

Is there an insurance that gives the same benifits as AAA at a lower price?
AAA is awsome but expenisve is there any other car insurance that offers the same benifits at a lower price

Can you tell me where do i go to buy cheap health insurance? How about online health insurance?
I’m 23 and my parents can’t cover me under family insurance anymore. Buying from my work place is very expensive and have to work at least 32 hours. Buying from University is about $1,400 a year. I need help, plz offer your opinion. Thank you."

"Insurance, Drivers license, and insurance all from different states?"
Insurance, Drivers license, and insurance all from different states?"

Need help obtaining certified life insurance?
I need to obtain a certified copy of a death certificate (CA). Here is the problem, a friend a mine passed a way a few months ago and she left me with a sum of money from a life insurance policy. However I am having trouble claim it because they said i need a certified copy of death certificate. I went to department of records to obtain a certificate of death. I took it to the insurance company and they told me that i needed a Authorized certified certificate of death in order to claiim it."

Car accident-how much will my insurance premium go up?
I was in a car accident today, driving the speed limit at about 30 miles per hour in a residential neighboorhood, not paying attention and struck the car to the left of me, damaging the driver’s door of my car and the other car’s passenger door. He was driving his company’s truck. I already have an accident on my record from 1/06 that was my fault (not a huge accident, but not a super minor one, no injuries). Today’s accident caused no injuries. I can tell my car door and the front bumper will need replacing. I assume that the other car needs the passenger door replaced. My annual insurance premium is $3,240, but last month a traffic ticket just came off my record. My car is a four door 2004 Honda & I am a 42 year old female who lives in Fremont, CA. I’m fearful my monthly car insurance payment will go up a lot! Does anyone know how much it will go up? Thank you so much!"

I need cheap health insurance!!?
i get it thru the state – i’m in Wisconsin – but actually right now it’s not ‘valid’…i go thru so much crap getting it thru the state. in fact, right now i’ve been on the phone for over 2hrs waiting – to talk to a real person – be/c it’s so hard to get in touch w/ anyone. i recently reapplied for my insurance [myself and my kids] and i got a letter saying ‘your request to withdraw your insurance has been approved’ – lol duh. completely the opposite of what i asked. my husband’s job only covers him- they are a small company. any other free/cheap health insurances out there you know of?"

Term life insurance vs whole life based on health conditions?
If I know I’m to die soon which plan should I pick? Do they include health exam before you buy it?

How much are car insurance for a first time driver?
hi i am getting a car soon and i am a first time driver.I would like to know how much insurance will be for a first time driver living in Canada ontario ?.

How much will my auto insurance go up for speeding?
i live in iowa. im 20. i have had my licence for 4 years. i have geico insurance just the state minimum. this is my first violation. i was going 41 in a 30. how much will my auto insurance go up? right now im paying about 40 a month

Looking for cheap life insurance?
Have been on comparison websites and am baffled by them. Just want cheap decent lifeinsurance

"Under Obamacare, Where Can I Get An Individual Health Insurance Policy For My Kids?"
President Obama promised that under Obamacare, no child will ever again be turned down for insurance coverage. That’s true, because thanks to Obamacare, insurance companies simply quit writing individual health insurance policies for kids. Since Obamacare, my family plan has had 5 rate increases and I won’t be able to make the January 15th premium. I can’t afford Obamacare anymore, since we’re down to food, shelter and heat as priorities. Thanks to Obamacare, I can’t afford to insure myself and I don’t qualify anyway, but I need to cover my kids. Too bad child-only health insurance is not available anymore. Since liberals are so much smarter than me, I’m asking them to please tell me where I can find any child-only insurance plan for my kids."

Why don’t Republicans want affordable health care for the poor?
Why don’t Republicans want affordable health care for the poor?

Will my insurance cover invisalign?
I’m 13 turning 14 in March. I have a over bit and my bottom teeth are REALLY bad . Some are turned in and some are out And some over lap. Does anyone know if Amerigroup community care tenncare medicaid will cover for invisalign??

What is auto insurance?
I have to make a project about auto insurance. Can anyone please give me some sort of a brief summary about auto insurance. I just need something about it so i can write a nice essay. All i need is a short summary of auto insurance.

How can I save money on my car insurance?
I’m a young driver who’s only just passed. Is it OK to put my Dad as the main driver when in reality I will be driving the car most of the time? I heard it’s cheaper that way. Also I know Pass Plus can decrease it. Does putting it in a garage and having good security decrease it? What other things can I do to save – the cheapest quote so far I found is 1,600!"

Incorrect no claims bonus quoted on my renewal for car insurance?
I have recently had my renewal quote through from my current car insurer and have noticed it states more years for my no claims bonus then I’ve actually got. I’ve looked back at my previous paperwork and it looks like I made a massive error. I really wanted to stay with the same insurer but know I will need to inform them of the error. Has anyone been in this situation before? Not sure what happens! :0

What is with health insurance?
Americans and whatever other country has health insurance. what happens if you don’t have health insurance? What is health insurance? Why do you need it? I live in Australia and I don’t understand why you need health insurance when we don’t.

My Car Was Hit While Parked?
I was sitting at Walmart waiting on my cousin to come out, car is in my name but my license is suspended so she was the driver…either way while the car was parked someone hit me, by time I got out the car they already drove off, caused a little damage so I didn’t think to report it cause my boyfriends grandfather owns a body shop but now I’m finding out I need a new knuckle and I have to report it to the insurance company, will they cover it if I was hit DIDNT report it and my license is suspended (even though I wasn’t driving)"
What is the difference between life insurance and endowment insurance?
i have life insurance for the past 15 yrs and am being sold endowment insurance along with it
ANSWER: I would recommend one to try this internet site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2exbrouwusriper
Driving with suspended license and no car insurance?
so, i got a ticket and paid the fine for improper left turn in court. i was making a left turn from a complete stop and i was easing my way n the intersection. another car even gave me the right of way. another lady t-boned my car and totaled my vehicle tgat i had to buy a new car. she had NO car insurance and a suspended license. how much trouble is she in? i just wanna know coz she can afford a lawyer to file a claim against me for personal injuries"" but cant afford car insurance or health insurance? wth? thanks!"""

Should i use life insurance or annuity or retirement?
my wife has a non qualified annuity @ 3% fixed rate. my question is on her renewel medicaid application should i use annuity-retirement or life insurance policy. thanks for any help & may GOD bless.

How much would an insurance for a fresh driver 18 years old be for a golf mark 3with 0 no claims for the UK?
1.4 black 3 door im 17 18 in junethats when ima do it got my licence. got my car car has tints and rims with 1.6 engine registered as a 1.4 tho 😛 how much would it cost ima take the rims and tints off and put standard rims so insurance drops

What is the cheapest insurance firm for new drivers?
i am 21, female, just passed test…does anyone know any ggod insurance firms to try?"

Got a question about changing my car color and insurance…?
So this past summer I was so close into painting my car into White! But my mom was hating on it, and she told me that if i had changed the color of my car we would had to contact the insurance people… Telling them that the car is getting a color Changed Them having to change some info on the car And the worst part… The insurances goes up? (btw… my car’s color is black) So you guys out there… Please help answering my question! would my insurance go up if I change my car’s color?"" I haven’t paint the car yet.. maybe till’ the spring time since its almost winter time!!! Thanks! """

Good dental insurance?
I am looking for a good, yet inexpensive dental insurance company…Any suggestions? I live in cali, if it matters"

What can I do about my car insurance?
My son wrecked my 2007 Dodge Ram1500 6/23/09. My mother offered to apply the truck to her insuance for lower rates. I ask the agent for full coverage because it had a lien on it with collion, now the insurance won’t pay because they saud I have libility w/no collion, I’m sick, so it’s a battle what can I do, please help"

Can I get car insurance from a country in the EU (but not in the UK) when living and driving in the UK?
I am looking for cheaper car insurance, I was wondering whether it would be cheaper to get insurance from an EU country, such as France, then drive in the UK. I am a young driver and have recently passed my test. Also is this legal?"

I am a new driver on my moms insurance policy.?
When I wasn’t on my mom insurance she paid $125 a month for 2002 Hyundai Tiburon. When I joined her policy with a 97 saturn sl2 it went up $145 and totaled $270. She just took her hyundai off cause the transmission is messed up. And now since her car is off the insurance is $280 for one car with liability and bodily insurance. I understand that I am a new diver and it will cost more but I’m still under my moms policy and feel I’m getting ripped off. I’m wounding what an average price for a new driver with liability and bodily insurance is?

Car Insurance Rates (Speeding Ticket) (California Colorado insurance)?
Ok, so I got a speeding ticket. I’m 19, am a Californian resident but got ticketed for doing 96 in a 65 zone on the highway. I took a drivers education class immediately the week after, but I have a court date next week on Monday, the violation is a 6 point traffic offense as per the ticket. This is my first offense of any type. I am a good student, I ended up speeding because it was the end of the first week of school and I felt good, that was very stupid. Now, the car is registered under my dads name, he hasn’t gotten a ticket for about 15 years, besides a talking on cellphone will driving citation in California a few years ago. My question is, how much will this hike my dads insurance premium? I haven’t told them my parents I got a speeding ticket, but I will as soon as I get done with court… Yea, and how does a ticket in Colorado get transferred to the insurance agency in California? How long does it take? I really hope the judge marks the ticket down at least a point or two if I plea bargain. Thanks, I know I screwed up big time, but I don’t need any comments scolding me, it’s been in my mind for 2 months and its killing me thinking what might what will happen at court. I also drive a Volvo, if that means anything insurance wise haha."

Cheap car insurance companies?
I just turned 17, and im gonna be learning to drive soon, but once I have learnt to drive, I can’t afford the insurance"

Will car insurance cover a moped accident?
I was rear ended by a moped. The rider forgot to hit the brakes and nailed the back of my car. She broke my tail light and there’s scrapes on my bumper and quarter panel. The rider didn’t have insurance on her moped but has liability car insurance for her car. Her insurance company is refusing to pay for my damages, stating her moped is not insured, therefore they’re not covering any damages. What should I do? I got a quote for $380 to fix my car."

How much is the townhouse insurance in South Florida for a 3/3?
The HOA does not include insurance.

Why can we not demand that the bozos in washinton pay for their own medical insurance?
i have cardio myopathy w/ congestive heart failure…my insurance plan???…a do not resuscitate order.

I’m 19 years old and i was wondering if anybody uses rodney d. young for their insurance? is it cheap?
I’m 19 years old and i was wondering if anybody uses rodney d. young for their insurance? is it cheap?

How do I get 1 day car insurance in virginia?
Someone is giving me a car I am picking up in newark and I need one day insurance to drive it back because i dont have money right now since my job doesnt start til 2 weeks from now and its my first job since my car accident 2 months ago. I tried calling elephant because I thought they had 1 day insurance but they keep transferring me to a place that says they dont have it. I dont know who to call

Insurance help please?
I’m currently looking for insurance and I can’t get it cheaper than 6 grand I’ve got a vw polo 1L 1999 how an I get that down do you know any cheap insurers

Guilty of having on insurance on car UK?
I believed I had insurance on my parents policy, but had not been added. Stupid I know! I am being prosecuted for the offender and want to know should I plead guilty or not guilty because I really did believe I was insured. It’s a gamble because if I plead not guilty then found guilty it’s much higher fine and penalty."

How much would the insurance cost with a 17 year old male driving a 1987 ford bronco 4X4 v8?
just wondering because i might buy one as a driving project truck

How long do I need braces?
Does anyone know how long I will need braces, and a estimate of price?thx"

17-19 cheapest cars and insurance?
Hi i have recently passed my test in February but because insurance is so expensive i haven’t had a chance to drive yet. I was wondering if anyone that would have both a cheap car and cheap insurance, I know a girl that has a car worth 100 and her insurance is only 500, which i could afford. But i was hoping for a more recent example as EU laws of equality have set in. So if you are a young 17 to 19 driver and have cheap enough"" insurance"

NJ Car Insurance? What do you think of http://www.NJ-Car-Insurance.net Liberty Mutual Etc.?
NJ Car Insurance? What do you think of http://www.NJ-Car-Insurance.net Liberty Mutual Etc.

How much would adding a person under 25 to an insurance policy for a car?
Im a high school student who had completed drivers ed with a provisional liscence. I am also a 4.0 student. I have heard those come into factor.

I rear-ended someone and they want 7000 for the damages?
I rear-ended someone, my car was totaled but their car barely had damage from what I remember. I was a 2014 jeep. I didn’t have insurance at the time and it was my first accident. They’ve mailed me letters twice now saying it’s 7000 for damages. What do I do now??"

Sr-22’s in southern California?
I just want to know what carrying one in the state of California does for me. My license was suspended in Chicago for parking tickets, and before I can get it back, I must rectify this. But before I have the 5 grand to do so, my mother mentioned looking into an SR22, citing something about being able to recieve limited driving priviledges. The DMV is closed, and this is bugging me, so I thought I’d ask you guys. I appreciate any help that anyone has to offer."
What is the difference between life insurance and endowment insurance?
i have life insurance for the past 15 yrs and am being sold endowment insurance along with it
ANSWER: I would recommend one to try this internet site where one can compare quotes from the best companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2exbrouwusriper

Leave a comment